There was a problem loading the comments.

How can the users be disconnected from an FTP session?

Support Portal  »  Knowledgebase  »  Viewing Article

  Print
  • 08/04/2016 10:05 pm

You may wish to disconnect an FTP connection if you suspect malicious activity from a user, or if the user is idle.

To disconnect users from an FTP session:

  1. Click the Disconnect button ( ) that corresponds to the FTP session that you wish to disconnect.
  2. You can click Reload to verify that the account is no longer connected.

Share via
Did you find this article useful?  

Related Articles


Self-Hosted Help Desk Software by SupportPal
© Host4u Limited